Skip to main content

CONTACT US?

ADMINISTRATION

Principal:    

Jason Quartararo

jason.quartararo@simivalleyusd.org

Assistant Principals:

Thomas Buckle (Handles students with the last names beginning with the letter A to the letter K)

thomas.buckle@simivalleyusd.org

Christine Lobitz (Handles students with the last names beginning with the letter L to the letter Z)

christine.lobitz@simivalleyusd.org

COUNSELORS

Matthew Thompson (Handles students with the last names beginning with the letter A to the letter K)

matthew.thompson@simivalleyusd.org

Counselor:

Cheri Toyen (Handles students with the last names beginning with the letter L to the letter Z)

cheri.toyen@simivalleyusd.org

School Psychologist: 

Michelle Iraheta Canales

                                       

OFFICE STAFF

Office Manager:

Karen Hewitt

karen.hewitt@simivalleyusd.org

 

Attendance Clerk:

Cheryl Robles

cheryl.robles@simivalleyusd.org

 

AP Secretary:

Michellyn Shonka

michellyn.shonka@simivalleyusd.org

 

ASB Clerk:

Lynn Wood

lynn.wood@simivalleyusd.org

 

Registrar Office:

Milana Sobel

milana.sobel@simivalleyusd.org

 

Health Clerk:

April Espinoza

april.espinoz@simivalleyusd.org

 

School Nurse:

Lisa Kelly

lisa.kelly@simivalleyusd.org

 

Librarian:

Alondra Magallanes

alondra.magallanes@simivalleyusd.org

 

Community Liaison:

Lidia Zesati

lidia.zesati@simivalleyusd.org