Skip To Main Content

Location

Container

Menu Trigger Container

I Want To

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

CONTACT US

CONTACT US?

ADMINISTRATION

Principal:    

Jason Quartararo

jason.quartararo@simivalleyusd.org

Assistant Principals:

Thomas Buckle (Handles students with the last names beginning with the letter A to the letter K)

thomas.buckle@simivalleyusd.org

Christine Lobitz (Handles students with the last names beginning with the letter L to the letter Z)

christine.lobitz@simivalleyusd.org

COUNSELORS

Counselor:

Matthew Thompson (Handles students with the last names beginning with the letter A to the letter K)

matthew.thompson@simivalleyusd.org

Counselor:

Cheri Toyen (Handles students with the last names beginning with the letter L to the letter Z)

cheri.toyen@simivalleyusd.org

School Psychologist: 

Erica Sanchez

Erica.Sanchez@simivalleyusd.org

                                       

OFFICE STAFF

Office Manager:

Karen Hewitt

karen.hewitt@simivalleyusd.org

Attendance Clerk:

Cheryl Robles

cheryl.robles@simivalleyusd.org

AP Secretary:

Milana Sobel

milana.sobel@simivalleyusd.org

 

ASB Clerk:

Lynn Wood

lynn.wood@simivalleyusd.org

Registrar Office:

Curtis Richard

Curtis.Richard@simivalleyusd.org

Health Clerk:

April Espinoza

april.espinoz@simivalleyusd.org

School Nurse:

Lisa Kelly

lisa.kelly@simivalleyusd.org

Librarian:

Alondra Magallanes

alondra.magallanes@simivalleyusd.org

Community Liaison:

Lidia Zesati

lidia.zesati@simivalleyusd.org