Skip To Main Content

Location

Container

Menu Trigger Container

I Want To

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

WHO DO I CONTACT

Attendance & Absences

Cheryl Robles cheryl.robles@simivalleyusd.org Ext 1022

Absences - Long-Term/Homework

April Espinoza april.espinoza@simivalleyusd.org Ext 1015

Home Hospital (over 10 days)

April Espinoza april.espinoza@simivalleyusd.org Ext 1015

Immunizations

April Espinoza april.espinoza@simivalleyusd.org Ext 1015

Enrollment/New Students/Leaving HMS

Curtis Richard curtis.richard@simivalleyusd.org Ext 1012

Independent Study PE (ISPE)

Curtis Richard curtis.richard@simivalleyusd.org Ext 1012

Transcript and Records Request

Curtis Richard curtis.richard@simivalleyusd.org Ext 1012

I.D. Cards (lost or for new students)

Alondra Magallanes alondra.magallanes@simivalleyusd.org

Ext 1017

Textbooks & Chromebooks 

Alondra Magallanes alondra.magallanes@simivalleyusd.org

Ext 1017

Late Start/Early Out Sticker

Milana Sobel milana.sobel@simivalleyusd.org

Ext 1008

Lockers/Locks

Milana Sobel milana.sobel@simivalleyusd.org 

Ext 1008

School Tours

Milana Sobel milana.sobel@simivalleyusd.org

Ext 1008

Address Change

Milana Sobel milana.sobel@simivalleyusd.org

Ext 1008

Community Liaison 

Lidia Zesatide DeQuezada

lidia.zesatidequezada@simivalleyusd.org

Ext 1023

CAASPP Testing

Tee Buckle thomas.buckle@simivalleyusd.org 

ASB Office

Lynn Wood lynn.wood@simivalleyusd.org  Ext 1016

Student Store (Agenda Book, PE Clothes)

Lynn Wood lynn.wood@simivalleyusd.org  Ext 1016

Lost & Found

Main Office

Student Club Advisor

Kriss Corral krissann.corral@simivalleyusd.org 

Office Manager/Principals Admin Assistant

Karen Hewitt karen.hewitt@simivalleyusd.org

Ext 1006

Assistant Principal Admin Assistant

Milana Sobel milana.sobel@simivalleyusd.org

Ext 1008

Student Concerns & Discipline

(Last Names A-K)

Thomas Buckle thomas.buckle@simivalleyusd.org Ext 1008

Student Concerns & Discipline 

(Last Names L-Z)

Christine Lobitz christine.lobitz@simivalleyusd.org Ext 1008

Registrar/Counseling Office 

Curtis Richard curtis.richard@simivalleyusd.org Ext 1012

Counselor

(Last Names A-K)

Matt Thompson matthew.thompson@simivalleyusd.org 

Ext 1012

Counselor 

(Last Names L-Z)

Cheri Toyen cheri.toyen@simivalleyusd.org Ext 1012

School Psychologist

 

Health Office

April Espinoza april.espinoza@simivalleyusd.org Ext 1015

School Nurse

Lisa Kelly lisa.kelly@simivalleyusd.org 

Librarian

Alondra Magallanes alondra.magallanes@simivalleyusd.org

Ext 1017

Cafeteria 

Penny Finn penny.finn@simivalleyusd.org 

Ext 1018

Plant Manager

Anthony Warner anthony.warner@simivalleyusd.org Ext 1019